Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I'm not giving the dealership 5 stars. Although everyone I dealt with from the sales manager to the finance department deserves it. I'm giving GIN the only sales guy that stopped to ask if I needed help the 5 stars. Never pressured me and was truly professional. ALM has a future customer with me because of great sales guys like GIN.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I knew what car I wanted and Christophe made the process easy without any unnecessary pressure and got a good price!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Mr.Milliner helped my girlfriend get a great deal on a new car. He given me and other members of the family great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Greg is a great person. I came in lost on what car i needed. He was very patient with me and he found my vehicle. I will seen my family and friends to see him. He did great. Thanks Greg and ALM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

We came in Saturday to look at possibly trading for a new car. Matthew Peterson became our sales rep and worked diligently to make sure we were satisfied with our trade and purchase of our 2017 Range Rover Evoque. Highly recommend asking for Matthew to work on your next purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Really appreciate Greg Milliner's assistance. He is knowledgeable, understood what we were looking for and gave us the time and space to comfortably browse inventory without pressure. When we had narrowed down our decisions, taking a test drive and closing the deal was quick and he made it as simple as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Christophe was my sales Rep and did a great job. I enjoyed the car buying experience, which is usually not the norm. Great vehicle at a great price!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

GREAT experience❗️I needed to make a decision about whether or not to repair/purchase a vehicle. I met with Greg Milliner close to closing and he was extremely courteous/did not try to rush the process. Greg was both engaging & very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend ❗️Regina Jackson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Greg Milliner was great. I love my new car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review